Our Leadership Team

150232, studio headshot of Dr. Glenn Tootle from Engineering, shot 02-10-15
headshot_alexchase
headshot_juancarrasquilla

Faculty Advisor

Glenn Tootle

gatootle@eng.ua.edu

President

Alex Chase

amchase1@crimson.ua.edu

Vice President

Juan Carrasquilla

jscarrasquilla@crimson.ua.edu

headshot_tylerlamparter
headshot_aaronmiller
headshot_elizabeth

Secretary & Webmaster

Tyler Lamparter

tslamparter@crimson.ua.edu

Treasurer

Aaron Miller

aamiller7@crimson.ua.edu

Volunteer Project Manager

Elizabeth Douglas

eadouglas1@crimson.ua.edu

Our Leadership Team

150232, studio headshot of Dr. Glenn Tootle from Engineering, shot 02-10-15

Faculty Advisor

Glenn Tootle

gatootle@eng.ua.edu

headshot_alexchase

President

Alex Chase

amchase1@crimson.ua.edu

headshot_juancarrasquilla

Vice President

Juan Carrasquilla

jscarrasquilla@crimson.ua.edu

headshot_tylerlamparter

Secretary & Webmaster

Tyler Lamparter

tslamparter@crimson.ua.edu

headshot_aaronmiller

Treasurer

Aaron Miller

aamiller7@crimson.ua.edu

headshot_elizabeth

Volunteer Project Manager

Elizabeth Douglas

eadouglas1@crimson.ua.edu

If you are interested in joining SEA, want more information about us, we would love to hear from you! Community feedback is very important to us, so let us know how we are doing! Send us an email at sea@ua.edu.

 

Our mail address is:
University of Alabama
Department of Civil Engineering
Attn: Student Engineers In Action
Box 870205
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Fax: 205-348-0783